My introduce

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is monalisa I'm 23 years old, I come from Indonesia. I am the fifth child of nine siblings. My father is a retired civil servant, and is now developing his hobby into a business, the business of selling cakes. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of vegetable eating movement at PKK complex


My hobby is interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Mother. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, the results we sell and the money we donate to the orphanage in our complex area image

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit, it is amazing how to meet people from all over the world. In case you are interested in art and social innovation check my profile.

Nice To Meet you here @Monas87 We hope you will enjoy your time here, and don't forget to follow me and giving some vote to my newest post ^_^

steemit power.gif

You are welcome the community @monas87. I see you are artist. Designers are! I am also an artist. Although an artist of words. I write poetry and short stories, and all sorts of literary work.

I am glad to make your acquaintance.

Welcome, again. Start steeming, post quality content, make thoughtful comments o other peoples posts, and be patient. Soon you will have many followers, and then, your posts will start to get noticed. ...then boom!!! Money starts to come in!!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18