My brief introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good morning friend. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Mona isyana. I come from Aceh Besar, the city of Banda Aceh. I was born on agustust 18, 2000

I have one brother. His name is Hanif. He's a strong and smart boy.

My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Glad you join us here on steemit

Welcome to steemit.

Can you please correct your advertising message. it says you give 150+ upvotes but in reality only send below 100 everytime. This is very inconviniencing given the fact that you also send them with 0 vote power so pretty much no ROI

Hello Mona. I welcome you to steemit. There's a lot of opportunities here and here you can fulfil your dream of publishing books. I wish you well in all areas.

Good luck and greetings to your brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29