Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image
Good morning friend. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Mona isyana. I come from Aceh Besar, the city of Banda Aceh. I was born on agustust 18, 2000

I have one brother. His name is Hanif. He's a strong and smart boy.

My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70