hello~STEEMIT PEOPLE!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Finally, I joined steemit yesterday. I don't know what should I write in this post, but I'm very pleased. :)

I'm miky. I was born in south korea, but right now, I live in australia studying to become a chef. I wish I could share lots of information and good stories with you guys.

see U soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @momo0619! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @momo0619 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Keep them coming! I saw your fresh account so welcome to steemit. Here's an upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

nice to meet u....try to post something u like...follow the ppl who have same topics

this is the new one, called"steemfollower",
i just use it in a few days, if u are interested, pls use my link:

https://steemfollower.com/?r=602

Welcome to steemit @momo0619
I left you a little welcome tip.
Follow me @taimur and looking forward to seeing more of you in my news feed.
Just post whatever you like and before you know it, you'll make lots and lots of friends.

A new Steemian :-) hello @momo0619 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58