My Brief Introduction (Intan)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

image

Hello everybody..

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Intan Nuraini, I come from Padang, West Sumatra. I am a student of Law faculty at Muhammadiyah University. I was born in Padang, on December 7th, 1997. I am now finishing my script because this is the fifth year of my study. Here, I live at Teuku Umar street number 20 Metro. I live with my sister here. My family live in Padang and I intend to return to Padang after I graduate from Muhammdiyah University.

image

At campus, I also open a Coffe Corner, a place to drink coffee at Law faculty Muhammdiyah University.. From this shop, I can pay the course by myself. My parents are merchant in Padang. My friends are like family for me. They often help me and amuse me up when I feel sad.

image

And thank to my best friend @sr4

Follow @moleen and my best friend @sr4 enjoy your day.


Sort:  

I was 12 in 1997. Welcome. You look like a lot of fun.

Upvote please

Hai urang awak @moleen. Selamat bergabung. Salam nasi Padang. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37