About Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Mohibur (@mohiburrm) from Bangladesh, currently staying in Europe. I am totally new to this kind of platform but I am interested to learn about it. Also I have very less knowledge about crypto currency. As I new on this, hope everyone will help out on this platform and wishing some company.

Hobbies

Love to watch movies, especially thriller type. As I am a student, I am always looking for an option to visit new place, its keep me alive the thought that soon I will visit a new place. I already visit India, France, Portugal, Poland and Germany. Therefore, trying hard to expand my list. Also I am thinking of create my own channel where I upload a story of place I already visit. Another interested topic I want to add that I am not so curious about my study but I am interested to learn new language.

20170315_001307.jpg

IMG_20170317_174343.jpg

IMG_20160109_163956.jpg

IMG_20160727_112411.jpg

20150910_170131.jpg

IMG_20151102_094359.jpg

Ending

When I heard this type of community, first thing came in my mind is take peek on this website. I am so astonished by seeing that here so many different people with so many different thoughts and ideas. That's how it inspires me to explore the community. My aim is to learn some thing interesting, new and some innovative ideas from this platform.In the conclusion, I am very glad that I am here. I want to thank you because of your time to read all this.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Very cool photos by the way!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Mohiburrm . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit @mohiburrm!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

nice one, welcome to steemit.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Nice to meet you Mohiburrm ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

welcome here @Mohiburrm !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to Steemit, @mohiburrm!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49