introduction myself new steemit users

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello guys, my name is muhammad zubir. I am from Indonesia,
. I am in my early 30s.

IMG_20171027_164217[1].jpg
I am currently working in the company Allianz life indonesia my position as a financial consultant,.

My hobbi likes to exercise and try new things (especially food) instead. I am a fun and interesting person in general, although I look calm and accumulate in appearance. I often sit with friends to share experiences.

I now have a family already have one daughter and this photo of my child he is now 2 years old more,

following my introduction @mohdzubir hope you are interested in my post later thank you
greeting steemit

follow @mohdzubir

forget vote and resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mohdzubir to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit buddy... Semoga nyaman disini dan memberikan kontribusi yang

terima kasih @owner99 mohon bimbingan nya bang karna saya belum terlalu memahami,dalam menggunakan steemit.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @mohzubir
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

ok thanks for follownya and do not forget my vote post

welcome to @mohdzubir .. welcome to jungle steemit .

Welcome to Steemit, Muhammad !

Hi, nice photos looks great! welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you also followed you... You can also follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @mohdzubir I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi! I'm new to steemit :) i followed you,
follow me back and check out my blogs thanks

thanks you @klaudine
greetings

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
IMG-20151020-WA0005.jpg

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23