I'm a Eden Knight! It's Time to Shine

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Well Steemians its time that I made my presence known. My name is Marva. I am at the powerful age of 33 and I am the mother of 2 ever-evolving children.

I am on a journey. A journey to experience the fullness of me. To discover by means of alignment truth, love, adventure and delicious food of course. My spiritual journey has been very interesting to experience and watch unfold.

At a young age I started experiencing what some may call panic attacks. But it didn't feel like a negative thing. It really felt like I was being called, pulled really, like I was receiving "a call to service" but I didn't understand what I was feeling. Over the years the feeling got stronger. I remember yelling out "what do you want from me" while I was having one of those so called "panic attacks" as if I knew there was something there or someone listening. Soon I started getting visions and thoughts that didn't at first seem like they came from me. I started to release my fears and doubts and desired to know about things that no one around me knew. I wanted more connection to myself and a deeper understanding of the "unknown". My desire to expand became stronger and I was finally starting to ask the right questions.

Currently I am in Texas at a wonderful sustainable community called the @gardenofeden. I gave up my job, my apartment and my comfort zone to explore and learn about sustainable living. I have never lived so raw, so free or consciously before. I get to spend my time making Epic Hand Painted Steemit clothing, managing our herbs from around our garden amgust other projects and spending time with my kids. Beautiful! What a delight everyday.

I haven't traveled the world (yet) nor do I have any "specific" skills that some would say are important to make it in this world, but my desire to learn, to be and to do everything different than how I was raised is what led me to the Garden of Eden. I am able to unschool my kids and be with them all day. I actually have the opportunity to know my children because I get to watch them learn, choose and create. Something that most parents do not have the joy of doing.


I can actually focus on my expansion, my connection and releasing old patterns that no longer serve me and I've learned and practiced so much and I have expanded so much already. I can be of service to a wonderful community of people and do what I desire to do. No alarm clocks, no pressure, just me, living and shifting within the new paradigm, and I am here to answer the call. The call of the earth and the call for humanity to raise our vibration and become more.

Being at the Garden of Eden has allowed me to hear the call clearly. I am so thankful.

I'm extremely excited to share my journey with you. From someone who had no previous knowledge of energy, the Law of Attraction or even the word manifestation... From someone who had no idea what was being put in my food and water therefore my body…From someone who still believed that the current systems was there to protect me, and shifting to someone one who is stronger, expanded, more conscious and manifesting the life I desire to have.

Making this journey with 2 wonderful kids ages 9 and 11 who are also on their individual journeys has been the biggest challenge yet. My journey is ever unfolding. I hope that you will see the beautiful transformation and know that it's possible for anyone to shift their alignment within themselves. For me I am doing what has not yet been achieved or possibly even thought about by a single person in my family. And just like I believe that I am on a revolutionary journey, I believe @quinneaker to be revolutionary and Steemit to be revolutionary. I appreciate what this platform could mean and look forward to our shared expansion.

Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

You are beyond amazing and all that you want wants you. Big smile just thinking of the potentialities!! Those two beautiful creators are beams of light and will continue to shine with this experience.

Rock on Marva!! It's great to be with you!

Thank you, this is exciting!

Yay Marva!! It's great to see your shining face here on Steemit since you're everyday creating Steemit gear to share with others. Rock it, girl!!

Indeed, I appreciate your support

Welcome and enjoy!

Thank you!

Welcome from a fellow McRae and a fan of the GOE.

Thank you. I just saw your name a few days ago and was excited to see another McRae!!

Hello Marva @mmcrae, welcome to the community. Great kids.

Thank you! I appreciate the warm welcome.

Well done post.

Thank you good sir!

Beautiful Marva! Welcome to Steemit!

What a beautiful post! Great to meet you!

Beautiful, great to see your activation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45