Neymar is going to Real!

in #introducemyself6 years ago


According to Barcelona's director David Bourges, Neymar now lamented. Went, why he left Barcelona and went to PSG! Whether or not the statement of the Catalan officer is true or not, it is true that Neymar wants to come to Rael at this time.

And Jane Zinedine, the coach of Real Madrid, gave new ghee to the rumor fire. At the press conference held in the UEFA Champions Trophy final and La Liga, he said that he is interested to talk to Neymar, but that is not the case now, more than ten days later. This means that within 10 days, maybe the real one can make a final decision.

In August, Neymar recorded a record 222 million euro transfer fees in Paris. The club has been out of the Champions League but won the remaining all the titles. However, now he wants to return to La Liga, and as the team wants Real Madrid.

Real coach Zidane thought about this? - Zidane has to face the question at the press conference "I'm certainly interested in Neymar," he said. However, the player who is no longer in my club, I do not want to talk to him now. Let us wait ten more days, and then we will talk about what you want. "

Neymar is currently on a mission to regain fitness after suffering a knee injury. Neymar, the world's most expensive footballer, fell victim to injuries in the match against Marshy on March 25 last year. For this reason, 26-year-old Brazilian Superstar, who had to face the right foot surgery, Since then, he has become more attentive with the World Cup.

Neymar told Brazilian Globo to Tivy, "I know people are a little worried about me. But no one is more than me, no one is nervous about me coming back, no one is terrified like me. I am currently having a very difficult time. I think the most difficult time of my life is now. Because I'm very close to meeting my dream. And that's the World Cup.

Neymar was knocked out of the tournament after breaking a bone of the neck while participating in the 2014 World Cup quarter-finals on his soil. That's why he could not take part in the semi-final against Germany. The match was defeated by 7-1 in the tournament, and the hosts were knocked out of the tournament, Brazil. Neymar said, "I would like to thank God for getting the opportunity to play again in such an event. By which I will be able to try to bring the championship to the country. It was my childhood dream. This is my goal. Hope this will be my cup. '

Neymar joined the practice on Sunday from PSG. If you can practice well there, Neymar will take part in the practice match before the World Cup. Brazil will take part in a practice match against Croatia on 3 June in Liverpool. Three days later, another practice match against Austria will be played in Vienna, five times the world champions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mkdeep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47