You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Niklas - climber & professional route setter wants to share his story about life & work

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I haven't climbed in years, since leaving college...I may need to get back at it after you got me all excited about bouldering again. That is awesome you are doing what you are passionate about for a living. Thanks so much for sharing.

Sort:  

thx @mk40 :) i´ll try to go further into detail about having a dream as a job. sometimes hell sometimes heaven and most of the times we "humankind" are not thankful enough for what we got - haha great you could feel the excitement - moving is always fun no matter where and what!

I completely agree. After I read your post I went back through all of my pictures from my climbing trips out to Idaho and Red River Gorge in Kentucky. Have me thinking I may need to bust out the ol' harness and shoes soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38