I'm glad to be here :) #introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi SteemIT

I don't know much about your great network but I feel not good to consume all content you create without giving anything back.

My name is Alex (m, 22 yr, Germany) and I am a debt collector and financial analyst in Germany. This is not a popular Job, I think the whole world hates people like me because of my work but I will give it a try to introduce you into my world.

Everyone knows a handful of people control the world and a normal working people has not the best cards to gain money. I am working in the middle, see the big incoming from the global players and all other which have not enough money to pay outstanding and overdue bills.


What I am: - laughing about every bullshit you talk about - speaking long time and hear your story - working daily on my step counter (min 15k every day) - riding much kilometers with my bike - traveling to new places to meet new people Worldwide
What I am not:
  • saying anything without keeping my promise
  • doing anything what I shall not do

Hope my short self introducing post is okay :)

And the last point: If anyone has any question you can ask me anything! :D

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you. +UP

Congratulations @mjkdo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mjkdo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48