HELLO EVERYBODY!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Mike.@mixacool. I am 31 years old. I'm from Ukraine.

English is not my native language, but I really like it. I like different themes. I like to learn something new every day. "Who owns the information, he owns the world" (N. Rothschild). "There are no boundaries for perfection." It is necessary to understand that it is very important to share the accumulated knowledge, because it is necessary to develop further. And this process is endless. There is no limit to perfection! Try to pour in a vessel filled with water up to the top. What will come of this? If a person thinks that he has achieved perfection in something, he immediately stops in his development, so you must always learn while you live. See you soon! To be continued...

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

@mixacool

welcome to steemit my friend from Ukraine. where in Ukriane are you from?

Enjoy your time steeming here with us as we are one big community...helping on another to make it...

Welcome to Steemit, @mixacool!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thank you. I have a question. How to put the main photo of the post?

You just drag and drop the photo into the post while editing it.

Is there something wrong. I put the photo in the post. You can see the photo only when you open the post

Yeah. Sometimes that glitch happens. There's absolutely nothing wrong. Just that Steemit behaves strange sometimes.

Bienvenido a steemit. Para colocar tu fotografia tienes que ir a ajustes y ahi vas a encontrar la opcion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15