Re-introducing as well as first ever meet up here in lapu-lapu steemians!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG20180107204057.jpg
Hello fellow steemians!Good morning,Last night I was invited to join a group a first meet ups for all steemians here in Lapu-lapucity,held in McDonald mactan Newtown.I was already informwd by @mayann about this steemit a2weeks ago,a kind of a platform,using this platform will earned daw,so I was hurry that time to joined,after my sign up the next day I was approved and by then I started to create a first blog about myself,and then I don't about the rules here, the dos and donts,so what I will do is to post and post from any pictures I like,from fb friends or another.untill one day when I open my feeds I was encouraged to play a video tutorial about the steemit the dos and donts,thats why ive learned a lot on the videos,ohh gush,I said to myself because many of my picture post is come from my fb friends.
Starting that day I never post a picture again that comes from my fb friends,and when I posted I used my own camera phone,but the caption of my post is so small or a few words only.
Untill one day one my close friend @sharatots told me that there is a first meet up for steemians here in lapu-lapu,that's why last nigt we attend on,and for me I was so happy to see all steemians friends ang greet each other,and specially I heard a word from our head steamians @bien the one who created and organized the first meeting. I get and learned alot about steemians,about the contents ,the tags .IMG20180107195951.jpg
And now I re-introduce myself again,because of my introduction before I got zero of upvote,i think im a newbie in steemians no can recognize me those time and also my post is so so short.Here gain my real name is Marites Belonio or @ misumiyah214 ,a40years old ,im from tanjay Negros Oriental and now im residing at Soong Center Mactan Lapu-lapu city,currently I worked in Mount Everest School of Mactan Inc.Soong Casanta as a school and teachers assistant,with me I have a son at coming 5 yrs old.a single mother.
Im an ex korean for 4 years and 10 months in my work contract there,during those time I have my little experienced or exposure to the country due to my worked schedule.after my contract I go back here for good,because theres no place like home.
IMG20180107211552.jpg
First steemians meet up last night,was a very good experienced ever happen to me this early month of this year,im a very proud to be a part of this group and special thank to @bien because it inspired me to pursue this because of his own experience they shared to us.as I go home lastnight I cannot sleep right away,even when im laying at my bed.the energy that lift me up to do more blogs.now im hoping this second chance of myself introduction will be a fruitful beginning.
Thank you for reading .

Sort:  

where is lapu lapu city? philipines?

Lapu lapu city located in one of the city in cebu city Philippines.if you know Mactan International airport is belongs to Lapu-lapu city.thank you @projectinspire.

Welcome to steemit @misumiyah214. Congrats keep on steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69