The Life Of A Food Technologist On Steemit | My Introductory Post

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

When I heard about Steemit, I was told introductory post was the first thing to write about and I should get down quickly. This made me rushed explaining my self but not to the fullest.

IMG_20180127_151302.JPG

In the post, I would like to explain my humble self better.

My name is Ufem Ekpang, who hails from Cross river state, a graduate from Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta. A BSc holder in food engineering.

During my course of studying, I gave interest in blogging since 2013 till date, i run more than 3 blog sites which I'm the admin. I love blogging because it's already in my blood. It gave me pleasure when doing it and not even knowing Steemit will come my way. Thanks to @ponmile who introduced me.

I'm a web developer and a web designer. I'm also a writer. When blogging, I find solace in writing. I might just change the world with a pen. winks!

My interest are: Automobile, Sports, Entertainment, Adventures, Wildlife.

Hobbies: Online Surfing, Meeting People, Travelling, Reading, Researching.

I speak three different languages: English, Yoruba and Adim.

It's nice being here and to meet you all once again.

In an organization or a community like #steemit, adding positive value should be the first priority of any member in there. And as for me, @misterufem, I stand on adding positive values to this great community. Cheers!

I hope to get your upvotes and your comments on this. Lots of love!
IMG_20161221_132111.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! Enjoy the community. Check out my blog @lifeplus1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66