Hello, Stimit, from the teacher-blogger from the Caucasus

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good afternoon, friends!
My name is Tatyana. I am a former rural teacher, now an active retiree. I have many hobbies that I adore. I write poetry and stories, I am published in LiveJournal and on Voice, I edit.
I like to travel, read books, watch good movies, take pictures, like working in the garden and the garden.
I have a large family: four children and the same number of grandchildren. I really want to get used to Stimith, I hope that with your help I will succeed.
I wish everyone good luck and happiness!

Добрый день, друзья!
Меня зовут Татьяна. Я - бывший сельский учитель, сейчас активная пенсионерка. У меня много увлечений, которые я обожаю. Я пишу стихи и рассказы, печатаюсь в Живом Журнале и на Голосе, редактирую.
Я люблю путешествовать, читать книги, смотреть хорошие фильмы, фотографировать, люблю работать в саду и огороде.
У меня большая семья: четверо детей и столько же внуков. Я очень хочу освоиться на Стимит, надеюсь, что с вашей помощью у меня это получится.
Желаю всем удачи и счастья!

Sort:  

Удачи, Татьяна!
Подписалась.

Взаимно, Елена!

hi there! Welcome to steemit, surely you'll enjoy , just write, share and inspire others, steem on!

Thank you very much, friend!

Привет, Татьяна! Рада видеть!!!

Я тоже)

Welcome to steemit mirta I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you!

Привет, Татьяна :)

Привет!

Hi welcome to Steemit. I look forward to learning a great deal from you as you have been a teacher for life and I'm sure with age you have acquired a wealth of wisdom. All the best in your online ventures @dan21050

Thanks for the kind words. I hope that I will be useful to you.

Welcome to Steemit! There are a few of us retirees on here. LOL! I look forward to reading some of your writings! All the best!

Thank you very much, friend!

You are welcome! I featured your post here I hope you get many Upvotes and Follows from it. :-)

Thank you very much. You are a real friend!

Hello friend, welcome

Подписался!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51