You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME TO BREAK THE CYCLE ~ STEEMIT'S FIRST TRUE ADDICTION AND RECOVERY INITIATIVE ~ PLEASE SUPPORT OUR WORK WITHIN THE COMMUNITY!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

This is a noble cause @terminallyill. It takes a lot of strength to come out into the open and lift your hands up to make this such admission.

Many can, and will learn from your experiences. I have your back.

Sort:  

I cannot thank you enough for supporting me and my initiative @mirrors :) It honestly means a lot to me. You are an amazing person, I am so glad you joined into SGG and I have jhad the chance to meet and interact with you :)

As i am. The SGG is a great group. Still developing, and with so much to learn, of course, but i think we are on the right track.

Thank you for that :) We are all growiong daily, the journey never ends. Wer are happy to help you on yours as much as possible!

I know. thanks.

@mirrors may I ask, for the sake of getting to know you more, what is your focus on Steemit as far as your workmanship?

Nothing specific, to be honest. Think of me, as some sort of jack of many trades, master of none. But of course i focus more on my passions, top of which is writing and reading. Mostly on life related reflections. Then When i get the opportunity, visiting zoos and taking pictures.

And you know i have only just come in. So i guess i am still trying to step everywhere. Ultimately of course, i should be able to curve my own niche, i think, and want.

Does this answer your question? I hope it does. But at any rate, do by any means ask for clarification.

Meanwhile, is there something specific you might have wanted me to speak about? I am afraid i have hereabove been a little more generic.

Thanks @terminallyill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38