welcome to the community of steemit, this is my presentation

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello friend steemians everything, good morning all I am happy to see friends who is currently overwhelm the Wall steem with posts are produces paper quality.

I also don't want to miss as friends other, but I already know steem long time, it's just not understand how the procedure take advantage of the application esteem (steemit). After I find out the same closest friends, then it slowly my little understanding the utilization. Introduce my name is @mimisteem called Mimi, I came from Indonesia the province Aceh North, my status as a student in a state University, Department of management, why do I choose the Department of management, because I more finance, and my motivation to take this Department because I want to prosper with my knowledge in college, I spent my leisure outside the campus with exercise, to read or watch, my goal here is to join the community steem to improve the knowledge and progress both inside and outside the country, both of technology and the other hand, and can share information fellow.

In addition, I also like to write, Unfortunately writing it's just written on record diary and now don't know where I save, that is lost by itself. Then in the presence of the application esteem is, I will take advantage of our best to produce the paper I quality as friends steemians everything. Of course, I still a lot of deficiency in writing, because it is still a beginner and need to learn a lot more of the co-all, if later there irregularities in writing or posts I then please corrected to change my future.

Thanks also to the curator @good-Karma on the progress of steemit this, may we all can contribute to a good for steemit .... greetings friends ...

image

thank you for visiting in introduce my self.

Follow me @mimisteem

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Greetings, mimisteem! Best wish to you for an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :)

Great presentation! Welcome to steemit @mimisteem

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem, @mimisteem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@mimisteem, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

This post has received a 3.35 % upvote from @boomerang.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun here!

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45