MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago

A DISTORTED PERCEPTION

IMG_20170809_193530_365.jpg

My best friend and Course Mate @bait002 who is a writer and orator. An introvert who is hardly interested in social media became so mad about social media lately. He talks a lot about posts and articles and how he's been committed to blogging on a platform called STEEMIT. I wasn't really interested cz for me, that could b4 boring. But gradually my perception changed.

IMG_20170311_125517.jpg

My name is Miracle Ejimofor, I'm 23 currently studying Economics in the University of Port Harcourt. I am a Nigerian who loves fashion. I work part time as sales representative for companies around my country. And my life so far inspite of all the struggles and hardships has been fun.

I'm a wild dreamer although I can be a little bit shy especially with strangers. I been spending time thinking about the way forward in life. I also hope to attain the level of self expression i desire. @bait002 told me steemit would bring out the best in me because on this platform, I would get to meet with great minds from all over the world. And I hope he's right. It's been fun and educaive so far. I hope I'm welcome here. And I hope to improve my social skills here.

I also want to say a very big thank you to my mentors @bait002 @kesolink . @raymondbruce your hard work and fighting spirit has been a good source of inspiration.

I hope to see all of my friends in my school here be a part of the platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @mimi002 I hope you have a nice time here. Welcome always keep your head up. Gain more motivation from within you. Get passionate about what you blog about. Time will pay your efforts. Cheers !

Welcome to the community!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

welcome Miracle to the steemit Community, you create a nice post so keep up :D

Thank you so much

Welcome dearie
Hope you have a great time here

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Thank you for reading

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks for the advice bro

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mimi002 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36