You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Peggy and Mister Tom Cat

Welcome! I got my degree in English, and I actually have always been interested in editing. Life (I say life, but it was really my own decisions) took me away from the writing-world after college, but my health has put me in a place where I am starting to look at things I can do from home. My mind has often drifted to freelance editing; so, I really can't wait to keep up with your posts and hope you'll share some of your wisdom and experience with us!

Sort:  

Hi, @millenialnow. Nice to meet you! I'll be sure to write some articles about editing since it seems like a topic several people are interested in. I've always enjoyed it and found satisfaction from typos, bad grammar, and those pesky misplaced commas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43