You can call me milan

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
First of all let me introduce myself because this is my introduction post.

My name is Milan, and that is Milankailas.
I am here because my friend suggested me this is a valuable social media platform to start. This could be more beneficial to my future.

This photo of mine was taken 5 years ago.
This was a moment for practicing for the fancy dress competition in my school.

I was having a figure of a farmer.
The photo was taken by my elder brother.
I am living with my father, mother, brother and my grandmother in a small town in Kerala, the God's own country.

You know something! I got second price in that competition. Here is the momento for the same.
I am very obedient and active in my school. I like maths more than other languages.
I like to be an engineer in the future.

Here is one more photo of mine of that time.
I will post my latest photos and update my current lifestyle soon.

As you know this is my #firstpost here, all the supports and upvotes will be needed for the future.

I hope good care and consideration from all of you by considering me as your small brother.

Thank you all for reading this post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42