Introducemyself - mikeeffa

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Greetings great Steemians, I would with your permission love to introduce myself to you esteemed members of this great community.
I am Michael Effa, known here in Steemit as @mikeeffa. I am male and in my late forties.
I am from Ikom LGA in Cross River State of Nigeria. I am however based in Lagos state.

My Life: I grew up in Cross River State, were i had my entire education. On graduating from the university of calabar, I served in kano state and then worked in several places before coming to Lagos were i was employed by the Nigeria Natural Medicine Development Agency and by the grace of God have risen to the rank of chief admin officer.
I am also an author with four great books namely- The prisoner of Afrika, The man without a back bone, The mysterious liver and Getting the best out of your creative abilities.

Adventures into Steemit: I have been visible on social media, but its only recently i got to know of Steemit. I am glad and thankful to @Eurogee- a great man for introducing me to this great community.

My heart's desire for Steemit: I am a positive and optimistic person with a strong desire to make great impact and contribute in the change system. I see Steemit as the right platform to achieve this.

My Person: I am always willing to learn, friendly and caring.

Family man: I am married to a beautiful lady - Bola Effa and blessed with a son.

I love travelling, reading, writing and listening to music. With Steemit there is no limit only possibilities, fulfilment.
Great friends thank you for your time,together we shall STEEMIT to the top.IMG_20171117_132556.jpgIMG_20171218_144040.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mikeeffa. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you very much for the cordial reception. I will sure follow you. Cheers.

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27