This is my cheesy introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, my name is Mihai I am 33 years old and I live in Spain. I've been here the last couple of weeks since my account was approved but mostly lurking, reading and voting. So today I decided to properly introduce myself to the community. My interests are many, from music to philosophy and computers or technology in general, for the last months I've been in trying to get into this crypto world, trading on Bittrex or Poloniex mostly losing BTC in the process :) but it was fun, everyday I am learning something new and no baby pandas got killed in the process. One day watching a youtube video on crypto trading I heard something about a coin called STEEM so the rest is history.

I am married and I have two kids, now I am studying for a higher degree in "CNC Programming". When I have the time and mood I play guitar at a "annoy the neighbors" level :)

I am not a writer nor blogger by any means but I will try to share my thoughts and feelings with the community. I am very glad to be part of this wonderful community and I give you all a big thumbs up for creating this bit by bit. ¡Hola! y muchos abrazos a todos! Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, highly appreciated.

Congratulations @mihaifelseghi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Mihai. Have fun here..

Welcome to the steemit community! Check out my page if you like🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31