Origami Artist Midi on Steemit!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

This was my introduction post.

Hi steemit! I'm Midi from Mexico. Thankyou to my friend @alexismexico for inviting me here.

I'm doing this since I was young.

We're in the same group in watsapp as an origami maker.

We make we sell for a cheap price.

This was a great opportunity to us also to other people.

I'm happy to be part of steemit, Looknig forward to contribute more.

And another thanks to my Co-worker @alexismexico for recommending this site for us.

They said that the artist is appreciated here.

I can't wait to share more and make some friends here.

I know there's a lot of friendly people around here.

Thanks for viewing my post! Looking forward for my next post.

Thankyou @alexismexico

Follow me to see more of my work.

@midi


Sort:  

Welcome my friend @midi open your watsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42