Introducing myself--Michael

A newbie one week old. I stumbled upon Steemit reading a research report on blockchain technology. I do a good amount of stock trading and investing came across a few cryptocurrencies to research. Trying to navigate my way around site and get familiar with all features. I think it is a nice change from Facebook. I'm not able to add a profile picture, if anyone can help with that much appreciated.

Sort:  

@michaelsteemit, welcome to the wild west of social media. Best wishes my friend.

Your name is everywhere on here LOL. (:

Glad to have you aboard the ship, you found the g0ld! Especially glad to have another trader/investor as we can help each other improve our trading skills. Followed now follow me!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks. Yeah, I do a lot of option trading. Be happy to share some strategies and trades. Keep in touch.

I started out doing a couple options but not my game. Basically if you can analyze the charts you can trade any market and or style but you know that! I like to trade H.A.(Heikin-Ashi) Style - too $imple! But yeah let's keep in touch;)

Hi Michael, Welcome. Go to the little head menu and go to settings. You can place a link to the picture you would like to use. The block chain doesn't currently support graphics. So, you will have to use a 2nd party hosting site for your images on steemit. I hope that helps.

Thanks appreciate it. See if I can get a face on my profile.

Welcome to Steemit! There is lots to see, do and learn here! If you go to my blog, there is a post I wrote 2-3 weeks ago on easily changing your pic.

Welcome to steemit!

I new too so good luck to both of us. So for what I have seen there is a lots to do on steemit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes absolutely. Now I need to find time to explorer everything about Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73