Hi Steemit! I am Michael and I am From Mexico ;)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi steemit friends! introduce my name Michael Jhon Alexander, originally from Mexico. This is the first time I joined in steemit, I heard a lot about steemit from my friends, precisely in steemit is very suitable to share about life stories, unique photos, interesting writing, Music and others.
IMG_1002.JPG

I am here to work as a Musician, songwriter, and As a businessman.

Exactly yesterday I heard about the Open mic is again excited, I think this is the right place for me Show me my talent here, I hope you all always support me :)

IMG_0987.JPG

What are my goals on Steemit?

As of now, my dreams are finally coming to reality gradually through. I always wanted a stage to showcase my passion for singing and thanks to Steemit, @luzcypher, @pfunk, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @kryslte, and @passionground, my passion is now aired and not to mention paying. I plan to also keep on showcasing my enthusiasm for music and poetry on steemit. And wen I am of high repute here on this community, I plan to reach out to bring out those twinkling stars behind the night cloud and give them a medium to project their dreams on the walls of this community Steemit.
IMG_9945.JPG

Thanks you Very Much !

Follow Me @michaeljhon

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community ;)

welcome welcome hi i am julie from oz! new shinning star of steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44