This is me!!!

Just wanted to write a "Hello" post to everyone. My name is Michael and I am 32 years old. I live in Northamptonshire in the UK and have some pet fish. I have a job which I enjoy very much which is in retail. I really enjoy holidays and have been lucky enough to travel to many places around the world. I share this love of travel with my friend Alison and have had some amazing trips with her. I don't have children of my own but I do have 2 nieces and 3 nephews who I love to spoil at Christmas time. I don't have many hobbies but one thing I do love to do is read and write, and this is what bought me here. I love reading peoples ideas, opinions and interests but not only that I love writing about things too.

Sort:  

I warmly welcome you and happy you joined steemit. It's a wonderful community. It would help you very much to have a picture with you saying hello to the community #steemit (written on paper with you holding it) with your steemit name and current date. This helps verify that it is in fact you, in case of someone hacking your account. It has become standard on here to have that picture done. There are people with much more experience than I that can help you with this. Also, you can use up to 5 taglines to reach a broader audience.

Hi Michael, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99