3 weeks on steemit

imageI am three weeks old on steemit, but in real life, I like to say that I'm 25 years old and many months, more than 14 months.
I like to have good relationships with God and people. I don't like religion; I don't like when people love their religion more than their neighbors. I don't like the rules and regulations the heads of the religions put over the sincere followers. But I love to have a meaningful relationship with God. I relate to Him as being my Father, and I can assure you that He is the best One. My Alpha and Omega, Everything. I really love him.

As I said, I like to have good relations with people, too. I like to listen to them and help them when they need me. I don't like to force myself into others lives, but when they need me, I am there for them. I respect the free will and the beliefs of everyone. I share my opinion, but I don't like to make others embrace it. Everyone is free to choose whatever he wants.

If there is someone who thinks they know everything, I just listen to them for a while, and politely I withdraw from that conversation. I don't even try to convince them that they are wrong because they can't receive a different opinion. I share my beliefs and thoughts with those who are willing to know more about them.

What else can I share about myself?Let me say little about my social life, my rate is very average. I drink to some extent quite above occasional.well, I do smoke but it's not obvious, cos many people never see me in the act, my smoke do not pass cannabis. My social life has never been affecting my character, behavior and manner of approach to people. I live my life not please any man or creatures, if I'm happy I know God is happy with me. I only smoke once in a 2 months. Let me still gossip about my relationship, I'm a single man not married yet, getting married should be around 3-4years now. definitely, I have a girlfriend. And we love each other very much. Thank you very much. I'd stop here, I'm going to update you about myself as this turning out.

Sort:  

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thanks so much, I actually enjoying my time on here. Learning is by every post by every individual. I love this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97