My puppy. - From fear to love.

2014-03-23 09.04.09-1.jpg

Hello Steemit community!
Today I want to entroduce you to my baby girl, Zelda. She is my pet dog since 2014.
Well, I want to start saying that when I was a little girl I used to be very scared of dogs, we never had like a family pet dog so I never had contact with domestic animals. Whenever I saw a dog I used to run far away from them and hide because I had heard my family talk about how angry dogs can be and how they have bitten people, so that was all I knew about dogs and it was terrifying to me.

In 2014 when I was about 17 I decided I wanted something new, like a new adventure... and this friend of mine was selling puppies that her dog just had given birth to... (Yes, I know it is very horrible to buy a puppy but I did not know better, I was young and foolish and I was not aware of many things. Please do not buy puppies, adopt them!) so I decied I wanted to get one.
I remember I was soooo scared, even when she was a little puppy. I was so afraid to hold her but she was so sweet and cute that I started to fall in love with her. And that's how I got over my fear from dogs.

Currently my baby is 4 years old! but here, have these pictures when she was just a small ball of hair!

2014-03-23 09.07.07.jpg

2014-03-29 10.22.31.jpg

2014-03-23 09.04.47.jpg

I hope you like my post!
See you on the next one :)

Sort:  

La amo mucho. Me derrito de amor ante Zelda. Qué nostalgia me da verla pequeña.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @miasankarla

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Awwn your puppy is so cute
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51