I want you to learn...... How to..... introduce your self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

charles-greene-how-to-introduce-yourself.png

Steemit,Hello... I'm new here but I'm looking forward to talking about my life and hack and great how to videos stay tuned and awake for great funny useful blogs,

Screenshot_2017-09-19-14-59-59.png

Sort:  

Hi @mhmegh

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41