hello steemit,i want to introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is mhlopheng madonsela,I'm from limpopo,south africa.i also heard about steemit from a friend telling me that it's the best social media where you share,care for others the experience.I'm still new and i wanna make friends to enjoy with and i hope you guys are also looking forward to be friends with me and teach me alot of stuff so i can be better some days..i like playing soccer,playing piano,making jokes,and socializing with people.i was taught that a person is a person through people..please upvote me and follow me @mhlopheng and i will follow you20170919_075451.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mhlopheng! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @mhlopheng I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @mhlopheng! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

WELCOME.gif
Really like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

Congratulations @mhlopheng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

A new Steemian :-) hello @mhlopheng I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54