Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hello friend steemit, introduce my name muhammad nanda, i live in krueng manyang kecamamatan kutamakmur north aceh regency, i was born on 28 june 1997, i am a polytechnic student of lhokseumawe country majoring in civil engineering my hobby is playing ball.please support my friends because i still just learning steemit. I am very interested in a media called steemit, with this steemit we can share stories. thank you as big as to the comunity steemit both in Indonesia and outside Indonesia. hopefully steemit friends are pleased with my brief introduction @ mhdnda97 imageinr

Sort:  

selamat bergabung rakan. semoga be jroh

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41