Let me Introduce Myself

Hallo Steemit😊

image
My name's Saphira. I'm 27y.o and where I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm a Fashion Model. My hobby's traveling, culinary and others that can keep me entertained.
image
That's photo last year😊
image


![image]()

Follow Me @mhdhibban235

Thanks for everyone who has visited my Blog and please give me a big Upvote.

😊😊😊😊😊
Sort:  

Welcome Saphira

Welcome to Steemit and love the glasses in your last pic!

Hello Saphira, welcome to steemit, I hope we can interact through this community, I will be aware of your posts, I am also new so go for my blog! see you!

Welcome to steemit! enjoy ;)

Welcome to steemit, @mhdhibban235
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44