Introduce Myself

Hallo steemian! Let me Introduce myself😊
image
My name's Annisa. I'm 25y.o and where I live in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. I'm a Fashion Model. My hobby's traveling, culinary and others that can keep me entertained.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

image

💜💜💜💜💜

image


Follow Me @mhdhibban235

Thanks for everyone who has visited my Blog and please give me a big Upvote.

😊😊😊😊😊
Sort:  

Welcome to steem @mhdhibban235.
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Salam knal dr bireun

Welcome to steemit Annisa, wish you luck and success

Thnkyou! Please upvote and resteem😊

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our rapidly growing community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Hey! Great intro post and awesome to have you on steemit. Your photos are lovely and if you keep having such great content you’ll do wonderfully here. Here are some tips that helped me getting started. See you around! @lilyraabe

Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @mhdhibban

Please folback

That mameh adex nyan, tapi mameh peureumoh droe teuh lom...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44