Introduceyourself to steemit friends

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

image
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself to Steemit. I am a hard worker I love to be a writer and responsible person. I want to do everything successfully. I am sure with hard work I can keep the environment and can be good with my points.
I used to exercise regularly to stay healthy. The game I am now playing is my hobby table tennis blogging.
My best friend's opinion says that I am a practical person when I point my point out loud. They feel happy and safe while being with them, because I can handle the situation easily. They like the tendency to help me in my work and all in the sense that they continue to support me. My boss's opinion is that I am a person who works above average in my office and is good at obeying. Also They say that I am a nice and fun person in a friend because I have many friends. And opinions Parents, I am a responsible person because I support my family by passing out the job right away and giving them a good name in the community. They believe me that I can achieve my goal of becoming a great writer someday and they give me full support to accomplish by the way I use social media. STEEMIT is my favorite, I love photographing and fishing here. I can find many beautiful and amazing photos that I can look for beautiful places, I hope you guys interested in my post and others. This is very helpful for me. That's why I love steemit and love blogs looking for people here at all to meet new people and read all about comments. Just stay here and stay here FOREVER !! Please follow and give me support and follow me at @mhd.zulfikar thanks steemians, thank you very much steemit.

image

image

Sort:  

I love your images they are so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79