You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is #BrittaniSpeaks? | SAHM, Entrepreneur, Goofball, & Lover of Life!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hi @brittanispeaks - I love your energy and just hit the follow button.
I've got 4 grown boys (aged 19-24) but I'm a SAHM to fur babies now. lol
I'm a freelance writer, front-end web designer, transcriber, blogger and amateur artist so I guess I fit in the entrepreneurial category.
We've got a lot of musicians on Steemit. Check out @luzcypher - he hosts a weekly open mic challenge and there have been a lot of original entries. Very cool, right?
And I am an avid cook and baker - and equal opportunity eater. LOL
Welcome to Steemit! I highly recommend visiting The Welcome Page there are some great links to tips and tricks to make it here. All best!

Sort:  

Hey @merej99! Thank you so much for the follow! :) How does it feel to be a semi-empty nester?! Haha! I know you must miss the ruckus but I bet you're enjoying a bit of the freedom after 24 years of loving and raising sweet boys!!

I'm definitely going to be checking @luzcypher and his original entries and some of the other musicians on here!

I'm super pumped to be here and thanks a bunch for chiming in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64