First appearance and introduction in Steemit.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

For steemit friends

Greetings of peace... :-)

Hello steemit friends, I'm new in steemit.

Introduce, my name is Merkun or @merahkuninghijau. I come from Nanggroe Aceh, my daily work is gardening and helping my parents. I live with a mother, my father is dead. I have two siblings at home, and we live in peace.



I am one of the fans of Bob Marley, I also really like reggea music. Because Child Reggea love peace, uyeeee ... :-)

I became interested in steemit since my friends socialized to me about steemit, the various explanations he delivered. Finally I was interested and immediately made an email to register. On the day of January 21st, 2018 I first signed up, I waited for an incoming email containing a password.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
I check my email again, finally my password has been sent. I immediately Confirm and immediately make the first post is the introduction of myself.



My self-knowledge, greetings and peace greetings to all of you.

Thank you steemit,
Peace to Love .... :-)

FOLLOW @merahkuninghijau

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

salute rasta! Peace! follow me back, looking forward to ur posts and resteems! welcome!

Bless brethren and welcome

Thank you @muberli
Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to our steem community hope you enjoy and have a great journey !!

Welcome to steemit men! I like your avatar, its funny jaja

Hohohoho...
Thank you so much brother...
Nice to meet you @carlosquiaro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01