Hi

I love to read .. and I once thought it would be fun to write a book .. lol.. but write about what? And then I would wonder .. Did I get the plot from a book I've read in the past? Damn... probably ...

Lol.. Next up .. blogging? But I could never come up with what to blog about!

Blog about books.. my kind of job .. but I would get so into writing about the book .. I would end up telling you how it ends! Oops ..

How about a blog about Pinterest crafting? Hmmmm … a blog about doing crafts I find online .. ummm .. maybe ..

How about music … Do you love music? Me too! .. ALL music .. take that back .. SOME of today's Rap/R&B is NOT what I would consider music .. IMO! ..but I much rather listen to music than write about it .. so .. pass

Fashion .. what is that? Makeup … I have a box of Crayola .. does that count?

How about a blog about my family? I’m married .. with a few kids .. but what works for me .. might NOT work for you! And I really do not want to have people telling me I'm doing something wrong .. Don’t get me wrong .. I don’t mind advice .. when asked .. or .. “Hey .. have you tried blah blah” .. So blogging about my “perfect family” (aka .. blogging only the happy shit) is out ..

Cooking? Defiantly a nope! But I do love to EAT food .. lol..

How about .. my weight loss .. I'm down 40lbs .. but my doc says I'm still Morbidly obese! .. Ha I need my Margarita Monday and my Taco Tuesday is a must! Don't forget all things Fried on Friday or Ice cream all day on Sundays!

So what will I be blogging about … ME .. MYSELF and I ..

I believe all women have multiple personalities .. whether you take meds to keep them quite .. or you're like me .. and you talk back to them!

I love my family .. my alcohol .. my weed .. my coffee .. and cussing is a must!

My grammar … sorry not sorry! .. I am busy .. and more than likely .. everything will be “written”

using talk-to-text .. on my phone! Then cut/pasted!

Welcome to Me .. Myself and I!
Eve Roberts

Sort:  

Haha great post looking forward to your posts!!! Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem @memyselfn-i I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @Memyselfn-i! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit follow me @enrique89

i am following you, upvote and follow me @regform

That was some opening blog. I will try to see what comes next. For reading enjoyment, and I mean visual reading enjoyment where the author is so good, you feel those crushed legs, try @greenrun, if you like reading that is. And Welcome to Steemit. Steem on have fun, and bang a few heads if the need arises. (Said because of your post, sounds like you don't take shit.)

Thanks a lot. You are far too kind :)

Ah gotta love honesty. I enjoy relaxing in similar ways that you've mentioned here.

Family and coffee and relaxation aids are all favorites of mine lol.

Welcome to Steemit and best of luck to you.

welcome to steemit @memyselfn-i, enjoy so much your time here, nice post. I invite you to follow me @jjrendon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45