Preparing for mining coins - part 1

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steem Community! 

Since this is my first post, talk about myself a few words.

I am from Lviv (this is city in Ukraine), I am 28 years old. I have since childhood interest in information technology, so after school which I constantly truant, went to work repairing computer equipment simultaneously studying programming. Today programming is the main activity.

Now the main programming language is Ruby but also good to know C ++, javascript and other languages. In experimental purposes now I'm developing a smart-contract on the Ethereum platform. If you're interested, write comments and I will post some articles about this activity for you, dear steemians )

After learning about technology blokchain acquainted with Bitcoin and Ethereum I thought of mining, because was familiar with computers from inside. It was decided to try and when associates was found we started preparatory processes.

So, step one: buying equipment.

Was many people whose wished to join with me to this action so we required a lot of computer components.

In the implementation of this phase we had some problems: video card in stores run out faster than our needs, so we have to wait long enough for deliveries from other cities and even countries.

That's how it looks:

equipment:

Place for future farms:

Having first equipment, we started to build the first machines, but about this and and more other, read my future posts. 

Subscribe to me @melkiy if you want know about this story to the end

Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57