Introduce myself - steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image


Selamat sore kawan steemit semua, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri, Karena Seperti kata pepatah "tak kenal maka tak sayang" begitulah kira kira. Di era zaman yang serba canggih dengan berbagai macam sosial media yang tersedia dan tentunya dapat bermanfaat bagi semua orang terutama bermanfaat untuk menyalurkan bakat, hobi, dan kreatifitas bagi masing masing orang.

Good afternoon steemit friends all, on this occasion I want to introduce myself, Because As the saying goes "do not know then no love" so it is guessed.
In the era of an all-round era with a variety of social media available and certainly can be useful for everyone is especially useful to channel talents, hobbies, and creativity for each person.

Mendengar dari beberapa kawan antara lain @afdhal @ibeljr @bangmimi @mohd.ichsan @riskamaulidi , awalnya saya kurang tertarik dengan steemit, tapi lambat laut sedikit demi sedikit manfaat yang saya ketahui dari steemit alangkah sangat menyesal apabila saya tidak bergabung menjadi salah satu pengguna steemit.
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri di jenjang awal saya di steemit, semoga teman teman yang lebih dulu bergabung dan juga pemilik steemit dapat menerima kehadiran saya.

Heard from some friends such @afdhal @ibeljr @bangmimi @ mohd.ichsan @riskamaulidi, initially I was less interested in steemit, .
I would like to introduce myself in my early stages in steemit, hopefully my friends who joined first and also the owner of steemit can accept my presence.


image


Nama saya meldahul jannah, sering disapa melda. Lahir 12 april 1996. Saya anak kedua dari 4 bersaudara. Saya tinggal di gedong aceh utara, sekitaran tempat yang paling bersejarah di aceh "MAKAM MALIKUSSALEH". Saya kuliah di salah satu perguruan tinggi di aceh yaitu IAIN Lhokseumawe, fakultas tarbiyah jurusan matematika dan alhamdulillah sudah semester akhir.

My name meldahul jannah, often called melda. Born 12 April 1996. I am the second child of 4 siblings. I live in a gedong aceh north, surrounding the most historic place in aceh "MAKAM MALIKUSSALEH". I studied at one of universities in aceh IAIN Lhokseumawe, faculty tarbiyah majoring in mathematics and alhamdulillah already last semester.

Saya mempunyai hobi yang biasanya paling dihindari oleh kebanyakan perempuan yaitu memasak, memang kelihatannya tidak menyenangkan, tapi lambat laun oleh karena saya tipikal orang yang selalu ingin mencoba dan selalu penasaran dengan hal hal yang baru terutama resep resep masakan yang ramai di gemari oleh semua kalangan, akhirnya memasak menjadi hobi saya, bahkan saya lebih senang menghabiskan waktu luang untuk memasak.

I have a hobby that is usually most avoided by most women that is cooking, it seems unpleasant, but gradually because I am typical of people who always want to try and always curious about new things, especially recipes recipes are crowded by all people, finally cooking into my hobby, even I prefer to spend free time to cook.

Terlepas dari memasak saya juga sangat hobi dalam hal seni khususnya berbagai macam kerajinan tangan yang saya buat sendiri dan alhamdulillah selalu mendapat pujian dari semua orang, karena terkadang kreatifitas itu perlu diasah dan dikembangkan. Disini saya ingin banyak berbagi tips tips kerajinan tangan dan juga resep2 masakan dengan teman teman semua dan semoga bermanfaat. Saya mempunyai cita cita yang sederhana yaitu ingin menjadi insan yang bermanfaat bagi semua orang.

Apart from cooking I am also very hobby in terms of art, especially various kinds of handicrafts that I make myself and Alhamdulillah always get praise from everyone, because sometimes creativity it needs to be sharpened and developed. Here I want to share a lot of tips for handicraft tips and also resep2 cooking with friends all and hopefully useful. I have a simple goal of wanting to be a useful human being for everyone.

Hanya ini yang dapat saya tulis di awal perkenalan, dan jangan lupa upvote, Follow Me @melda.

This is the only thing I can write at the beginning of the introduction, and do not forget to upvote, Follow Me @melda.

Salam hormat saya kepada curator Indonesia @levicore dan @aiqabrago.

Yours sincerely to the Indonesian curators @levicore and @aiqabrago


image


image


image

Sort:  

halo juga. salam kenal juga ya

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Follow me follow back Upvote my post

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40