this is me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Hello, I'm Melblazio and I'm new here.
I live in Brazil and I love animals.
I hope that my personal network and our network in steem is potentialized in this space!

Hugs,
Melblazio

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @melblazio
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Hi @melblazio, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Ola, my parents from Brazil. I from new york now. Welcome to steemit

Legal , seja bem vinda!

Welcome to Steem @melblazio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Seja Bem-vinda!! Sempre bom receber mais uma brasileira na plataforma.

Muito obrigada :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Welcome to Steemit @melblazio, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38