You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I am pretty new too, there are lots of post on here that will help you figure it out, that's what my evening has consisted of ☺

I too am learning the whole cryptocurrency, blockchain thing too, in the hope of being in a good position in the future if it goes mainstream.

I will follow you and look forward to your future posts.

Sue (megsmummy)

Sort:  

Thanks for your post Sue, it sounds like we are in similar situations with similar goals! I will follow you as soon as I get to my lap top, I'm on the android app and when I click the follow button on anyone's blog it gives me an error message. I look forward to reading your posts! -JC (pharnal)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55