Getting Started to Start

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

We started

Hello, welcome to this space where you as a brilliant mind🤓 that I know that you are you will be able to go knowing and revealing as I am, reading between lines of my publications... Ok, ok I have to say something of me in the same way😅, there will not be so much mystery hehe.

I am this way

My name is Eladio, I live in Venezuela and currently I dedicate myself as a freelancer on several websites and also to evangelizing about the Catholic faith; I am characterized by my humour🎭, and I emphasize "my humour" because I consider that I do not have a "common" sense of humour, anything from the other world, a little sarcasm of everyday things, a little black humour😏 but nothing politically incorrect.

Yes, it's me XD )

And what else?

I see myself as a person with primarily Christian✝️ values and principles? although with a load of flaws in the process of correcting😓; I like to make others laugh but I am bad at telling jokes, I only say the first thing that occurs to me and sometimes it makes them laugh and other times they look at me with strangeness😒 (like the blonde girl of the memes), and if you give me a like then fireworks🎉 will have to be lit LOL.

Also✔️

There will be something from time to time that I find it useful to teach technology or some kind of tip, and if it is useful to you much better, if I don't look ugly maybe even some recipe🥘 share hehe, usually I have good food but the camera does not do justice, occasionally I will share something to think and reflect🤔 or vent because the serious parts of life for as long as you avoid them there will follow.

If all this seems interesting to you, I doubt you'll regret following me.😉

Some of my networks:

Twitter Instagram Telegram

Grateful with @mayvil😘 for support

Translated from Spanish by DeepL
Original post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@megaela/empezando-para-comenzar
banner mega.jpg

Sort:  

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs

Thank you very much for your support and advice, something like this I have an idea to do.

Welcome to steemit dear, it's really great to have you here. Let's help in making this platform greater than it is now by inviting more of our friends to join us here. Please share the steemit link with all your friends, so they can join.

In that we are steemian companion, thank you for your words.

a su orden amigo! siempre atenta para ayudar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58