You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! This is the Steemit version of bruise

I would never restrict myself to two subjects. Write and be free and welcome to steemit.

I world also ignore the jazz about how unfair it is. You write well and if you continue and interact with others and vote you will do well, I am sure of it!

On the subject of how hard you have to work. I think if you post once daily if possible you would be doing fine. It takes a while to get some initial traction that's true but it will come

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind comment and the advice. I very much doubt i could hit one post a day though. But you never know! Maybe you guys will inspire me!

Lol, I say one just in case you were thinking of four or five. I would say one daily is a good maximum but less is definitely fine :O)

Ha - ok, thank you. I'm assuming because it's original content, not idle chatter, that some thought going into each post would be a good idea! But you don't think it's necessary to do a certain amount to ensure visibility, then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29