Medisin : DJ/Glass Artist out of Asheville,NC

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to Introduce myself. IMG_3321.JPG
I'm a 36 year old DJ/Glass Blower out of Asheville,NC... I've lived in Asheville for 18 years now where I met my beautiful wife and now have a 1.5 year old son Linus. 18 years as a DJ and 6 years Blowing Glass..... I travel a just a little bit nowadays since my son is small and my wife is a 3rd grade teacher. But when I get to fly out to DJ somewhere it's always a wild ride....

Sort:  

hello @medisinfractalz welcome to steemit 😁

Thank you!!! Just getting my feet wet in the crypto world and steem is a great start into it.

thats true... I have learned a lot of useful thinks about cryptos here..

Welcome to the community man.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46