Introducing Dr Kossy

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Heyyy steemians,My name is Kossyy Omeludike.You can call me small doctor lol alias Koss koss😂 I'm from Anambra state,eastern part of Nigeria where money is loved in every sense of it.Proudly ibo(my tribe) not in any way related to IPOB though ...I'm a twin but very unidentical, you wouldn't even believe we're twins. I'm a medical student of the university of portharcourt.Your star Doctor in a bit..trust me, I'll treat you right 😝DQmYZrJrrpotEuegk1V34W3GixjEBheZbtQ71Ns4AvhBYWj_1680x8400.jpg
like to do a lot of things some of which are; make up, cooking delicacies , sewing classic dresses(you know😝) , reading non medical books(pheww), singing even with my terrible voice(smh),I like to meet people!!!now this is so important to me lol (drama queen) .@Bhoa introduced me to this platform,I'm open to understand how it works fully..I hope my introduction post makes a lot of money to build up my steemit confidence😂😂😂 but most importantly I want to have fun writing and sharing quality,positive contents with this community........ I will be posting medical stuff, motivational talks and jokes/meme....radiating positive vibes only..cheers! 🙋.
Please kindly upvote, comment and resteem. #Gracias #Obrigado #MerciBeaucoup #ThankYou!!DQmNr68MYBPHvCNNQHgWDETv1CRmPLKqcwq18aQyUu2H7mG.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit kossyy =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =) you look amazing btw

Welcome to Steemit! Let me know if there's anything you need help with! :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45