Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,
Here is my presentation about myself.Hope you will go through it.
I am Ashraful Alam.
I am from Bangladesh.
I am a complicated but looks like a simple boy

I believe that i have creativety and passion to win the world. Actually i have no specefic hobby at all.But i often like to play cricket,reading book and writting blog.
I beleive that you will find interest from my blog. I hope you all will inspire me by upvoting because i can show and tech you something different.FB_IMG_1525972629342.jpg

Please follow me if you don't want to miss anything from me at @mdshimul186

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

thanks for comment

welcome to steemit family @mdshihab2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81