Introduce Myself

Hii Steemit...
As a new member in steemit, I would like to introduce myself first to everyone Steemian, so that later we can communicate more comfortably.

Join 22 April 2018

My name : shihab

AGE : 21 YEARS

From : Bangladeshi

Hobby : traveling and watching the drama
31144279_615575468782139_6851675359243403264_n.jpg

On behalf of the beginners in steemit please first friends join, and I want to call it senior in the hope of being able to guide me in steemit, how to share post, how to make post, editing process in post posting, special tricks to be steemian reliably later. This hope is also very I hope, without stopping to provide criticism and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already quite understand about steemit.

31124364_615575415448811_3233611466191929344_n.jpg

I love to join steemit with all great and creative people, and hopefully I can add insight by joining in steemit.

my opinion about traveling is : Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

Meaning of traveling for me.

I fell in love with a row of cities and world. I had never visited and to people I had never met.....

I do not have to always have a plan. Sometimes all I need is confidence and see what the world has to offer.It's inspire me.

I say Thousands of thanks to friends who have provided information about steemit

Thank you very much everyone......

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Hi @mdshihab2018! Welcome to Steemit community!

hola bienvenido a esta hermosa plataforma,espero que empieces con buen pies...y realices muchos post....saludos...te estaré esperando en mi blog para contar con tu valioso apoyo

hello welcome to this beautiful platform, I hope you start with good feet ... and do many post ... greetings ... I'll be waiting for you in my blog to have your valuable support

Loading...

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Welcome to steemit community. let's get up together

Hi @mdshihab2018, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524536063-0928264

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37