Hello Steemian! Here i'm Dangdut Lover.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hallo steemian...

My name is Sultan M. Diah, (@mdiah) and iam a music lover who i'm grow up in Lhokseumawe city in Aceh. Back in 2000, I have listen a best song that call "DANGDUT" this song rally good and nice in my ear.


m.diah.jpg

When i listen this song more powerfull beat that make me more happy. I started with best Dangdut Lagend Singer that is Rhoma Irama, when you listen i suggest to you listen more and more cause this singer is very powerfull yeah i love this one.

At this time i love music 2 ways first one is Remix and Dangdut excatly.

In this year 2018 for dangdut lover have not much any more because different era from old to younger. I'm and my friend we create the Ddut-Club for maintain dangdut song we have 10 member and me became a member this club. In this club we make more experiance and we learn music together i have a friend call name is @suhaily who is also in my best friend, he give me misterious information that is STEEMIT. Wow i shock when he teach ane give me more different perspectif with thi platform, he told to me "you can use this platform to prove the wolrd about DANGDUT!" and in the night i register my account with my old laptop. so here i'm!

Thank you for supporting me buddy!

Sort:  

Welcome buddy! @mdiah

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41