Introduce my self

in #introducemyselflast year (edited)

Hi Steemians,
I hope you are doing well

My name is Mohammad Bilal Khan. My home town is Shahajahanpur, UP, India. Currenty I am working as a Software Engineer (.Net). I have 6+ year of good experience in development.

IMG_20180910_152302155.jpg

I am excited to join the community of writers and readers on steemit and share my knowledge and insights on a variety of topics. My goal is to provide informative and engaging content that can help you in your personal and professional life.

As an human being, everyone needs some suggestions, guidance and opinions, so I will share information on various subjects according to my experience. Whether you need help with a complex problem, want to learn something new, or just looking for a good read.

I am looking forward to interacting with you all and contributing to the community.
Thank you, I hope you find my content helpful and enjoyable!

ss.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46