I Want To Introduce My Self Intro

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi friends steemiant all
How are you today?
I hope that's fine.

image

On this occasion I will introduce myself to all. steemiant friends.
My name is Munandar saimi, commonly called Sem, I was born in 19 January 1996, I am now living in Banda Aceh, I am a final semester student in UIN Ar-Raniry, I want to join steemit after seeing my friend @dimasputra who always fill I am interested because I think steemit is a great place to fill the spare time that had been in vain after college, I hope all steemiant friends can support me and continue If it is willing to follow and vote my post.
My warm greetings to steemiant friends.


>Hai teman steemiant semua Bagaimana kabar anda hari ini? Saya harap baik-baik saja pastinya Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri pada temanteman steemiant semua. Nama saya Munandar saimi, biasa di panggil Sem, saya lahir di bireun 19 juni 1996, saya sekarang menetap di Banda Aceh, saya seorang mahasiswa semester akhir di UIN Ar-Raniry, saya ingin bergabung dengan steemit setelah melihat teman saya @dimasputra yang selalu mengisi waktu luangnya dengan menulis atau membuat artikel di steemit, saya tertarik karena menurut saya steemit adalah tempat yang bagus untuk mengisi waktu luang yang selama ini sia-sia setelah jam kuliah, saya harap teman-teman steemiant semua dapat mendukung saya terus dan Jika berkenan follow dan vote postingan saya. Salam hangat saya untuk teman-teman steemiant.
Sort:  

Welcome :) joining the community was the first steps. Way to go...

Thanks. I hope you're can be my best teacher for learn...

malam ka eh, bek ka pet inan bak poto @mdarsaimi

Na meuhet ku yu bannet bak bos ? Hahaha

hana yee kuh ilong

hahhaha. ka ikuti balek beh. kaleuh ku ikuti gata.

Hai, halo @mdarsaimi.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda gabung.. telah kami upvote.. :)

terima kasih @puncakbukit
maaf telat merespon...
jangan pernah bosan untuk saling membantu mas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72